Contacts

President
George L. Southworth

Vice President/Chief Estimator/General Manager
Joe J. Zachara
Cell: 813-376-9929
Email: joe@ciflorida.com

Project Manager
Cameron Southworth
Cell: 813-241-5447
Email: cameron@ciflorida.com

Accounts Payable
Accounting Manager
Laurie Sweigart
Email: laurie@ciflorida.com

Accounts Receivable
Contracts Administrator
Patty Keller
Email: patty@ciflorida.com

Human Resources & Payroll
Human Resource Manager
Carolyn Bogaert
Email: carolyn@ciflorida.com

Supply & Equipment Requisitions:
Office Manager
Paula Whitehurst
Email: paula@ciflorida.com

Our goal is to provide the best customer service and to answer all of your questions in a timely manner. You can reach us by:

Phone
813-899-4284

Email
chase@ciflorida.com

Mail
PO Box 292782
Tampa, FL 33687

Leave Us A Message

13 + 15 =