Locations & Logistics

Shipping and Transportation will be made fast and simple when working with CIF. Because of our three strategically placed locations, getting product to your site is not only easy and efficient but it allows for minimizing shipping costs.

Based on relationships with our haulers and brokers, we can maintain a steady shipping schedule.
We currently have manufacturing plants in DeLand, Pompano Beach, Florida, and Tampa.

West Central
6007 E. Hanna Ave
Tampa, FL 33610

Chase Southworth, Plant Manager
Email: chase@ciflorida.com

South Plant
1380 NE 48th St
Rear of property
Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Barry King, Plant Manager
Email: barry@ciflorida.com

North Plant
600 Fair St
Deland, FL 32720

Lynn Spotts, Plant Manager
Email: lynn@ciflorida.com

George L. Southworth  РPresident

Joe J. Zachara  РVice President/Chief Estimator/General Manager
Cell: 813-376-9929
Email: joe@ciflorida.com

Cameron Southworth  РProject Manager
Cell: 813-241-5447
Email: cameron@ciflorida.com

Administration

Accounts Payable:
Laurie Sweigart, Accounting Manager
Email: laurie@ciflorida.com

Accounts Receivable
Contracts Administration: Patty Keller, Contracts Administrator
Email: patty@ciflorida.com

 

Human Resources & Payroll:

Carolyn Bogaert, Human Resource Manager
Email: carolyn@ciflorida.com

Supply & Equipment Requisitions:
Paula Whitehurst, Office Manager
Email: paula@ciflorida.com

How to find us

Our goal is to provide the best customer service and to answer all of your questions in a timely manner.

813-899-4284

chase@ciflorida.com

PO Box 292782 Tampa, FL 33687

Leave us a message