Contact

Mailing Address

PO Box 292782
Tampa ,FL 33687


Physical Address View Map

11317 N 52nd Street
Tampa, FL 33617

Phone: 813-899-4284 
Fax: 813-899-1105


Tampa View Map

6007 E. Hanna Ave
Tampa, FL 33610
Cameron Southworth, Plant Manager
Cell: 813-241-5447
Email: cameron@ciflorida.com


Pompano Beach View Map

1380 NE 48th Street
Pompano Beach, FL 33064
Jim Russell, Plant Manager
Cell: 813-625-5250
Email: jim@ciflorida.com


DeLand View Map

600 Fair Street
DeLand, FL 32720
Lynn Spotts, Plant Manager
Cell: 813-363-0089
Email: lynn@ciflorida.com



Officers

George L. Southworth, President

Joe J. Zachara
Vice President/Chief Estimator/General Manager
Cell: 813-376-9929
Email: joe@ciflorida.com

Accounting/Payroll department:
Laurie Sweigart, Accounting Manager
Email: laurie@ciflorida.com

Billing, Contracts & Certificates of Insurance:
Patty McLendon, Contracts Administrator
Email: patty@ciflorida.com



*Name:
*Email:
*Phone:
*Message:
  Security Code  
Click refresh icon if you can't read the code:   Refresh Code
*Enter Security Code:
 
  *required