Contacts

Corporate Office Address
11317 N 52nd Street
Tampa, FL 33617

Phone: 813-899-4284                                                                Fax: 813-899-1105

Mailing Address
Post Office Box 292782
Tampa, Florida 33687


Manufacturing Facilities

West Central
6007 E. Hanna Ave
Tampa, FL 33610 View Map
Chase Southworth, Plant Manager
Email: chase@ciflorida.com

South Plant
1380 NE 48th Street
Rear of Property
Pompano Beach, FL 33064 View Map
Barry King, Plant Manager
Email: barry@ciflorida.com

North Plant

600 Fair Street
DeLand, FL 32720 view map
Lynn Spotts, Plant Manager
Email: lynn@ciflorida.com


 

George L. Southworth, President

Joe J. Zachara
Vice President/Chief Estimator/General Manager
Cell: 813-376-9929
Email: joe@ciflorida.com

Cameron Southworth
Project Manager
Cell: 813-241-5447
Email: cameron@ciflorida.com

 


Administration

Accounts Payable:
Laurie Sweigart, Accounting Manager
Email: laurie@ciflorida.com

Accounts Receivable, Contracts Administration:
Patty Keller, Contracts Administrator
Email: patty@ciflorida.com

Human Resources & Payroll:

Carolyn Bogaert, Human Resource Manager
Email: carolyn@ciflorida.com

Supply & Equipment Requisitions:
Paula Whitehurst, Office Manager
Email: paula@ciflorida.com